JSCL Team

Designation Name Email ID
Chairman Smt Chhavi Bhardwaj ——
Executive Director Shri Chandramauli Shukla ——
Nominee Director Shri Jagdeep Kumar Kapoor ——
Chief Executive Officer Shri Gajendra Singh Nagesh ceojscl@mpurban.gov.in
Company Secretary Shri Kailash Bhati kailashbhati.cs@jscljabalpur.org
Chief Finance Officer Shri Anuj Agrawal anuj.agrawal@jscljabalpur.org
Manager e-Governance Shri Abhishek Dubey abhishek.dubey@jscljabalpur.org
Data Management Officer Shri Ankur Khare ankur.khare@jscljabalpur.org
GIS Expert Shri Balendra Shukla balendra.shukla@jscljabalpur.org
Administrative Officer Shri Ravi Rao ravi.rao@jscljabalpur.org
Project Manager (ECO/TOURISM) Shri K.L Kawre kl.kawre@jscljabalpur.org
Garment Expert Shri Sanjeev Verma sanjeev.verma@jscljabalpur.org
Assistant Urban Planner Shri Arpit Nema arpit.nema@jscljabalpur.org
Assistant Engineer Shri Kavish Mishra kavish.mishra@jscljabalpur.org
Account Officer Shri Amit Khatri amit.khatri@jscljabalpur.org
Programmer Shri Gajendra Singh Bais gajendra.bais@jscljabalpur.org
Programmer Shri Yogesh Bhalerao yogesh.bhalerao@jscljabalpur.org
Sub Engineer(Electrical) Shri Nishant Mishra nishant.mishra@jscljabalpur.org
Sub Engineer(Civil) Shri Abhilash Pandey abhilash.pandey@jscljabalpur.org
Sub Engineer(Civil) Shri Vikrant Saxena vikran.saxena@jscljabalpur.org
Office Assistant Shri Sunil Namdeo sunil.namdeo@jscljabalpur.org
Office Assistant Shri Rahul Kushwaha rahul.kushwaha@jscljabalpur.org
Office Assistant Shri Ajay gupta ajay.gupta@jscljabalpur.org
Office Assistant Shri Sanket Tamboli sanket.tamboli@jscljabalpur.org
IT Assistant Shri Ashwani Mishra ashwani.mishra@jscljabalpur.org
Accountant Shri Jitendra Videhi jitendravidehi@jscljabalpur.org

© 2017 Jabalpur Smart City Limited