JSCL Team

Designation Name Email ID
Chief Executive Officer Mr. Gajendra Singh Nagesh ceojscl@mpurban.gov.in
Company Secretary  Mr. Kailash Bhati kailashbhati.cs@jscljabalpur.org
Chief Finance Officer  Mr. Anuj Agrawal anuj.agrawal@jscljabalpur.org
Superintendent Engineer  Mr. R.P. Dubey rp.dubey@jscljabalpur.org
Manager e-Governance  Mr. Abhishek Dubey abhishek.dubey@jscljabalpur.org
Data Management Officer  Mr. Ankur Khare ankurkhare@mpurban.gov.in
GIS Expert  Mr. Balendra Shukla balendra.shukla@jscljabalpur.org
Administrative Officer  Mr. Ravi Rao ravi.rao@jscljabalpur.org
Project Manager (ECO/TOURISM)  Mr. K.L Kawre kl.kawre@jscljabalpur.org
Garment Expert  Mr. Sanjeev Verma sanjeev.verma@jscljabalpur.org
Assistant Urban Planner  Mr. Arpit Nema arpit.nema@jscljabalpur.org
Assistant Engineer (Civil)  Mr. Kavish Mishra kavish.mishra@jscljabalpur.org
Account Officer  Mr. Amit Khatri amit.khatri@jscljabalpur.org
Programmer  Mr. Gajendra Singh Bais gajendra.bais@jscljabalpur.org
Programmer  Mr. Yogesh Bhalerao yogesh.bhalerao@jscljabalpur.org
Sub Engineer(Electrical)  Mr. Nishant Mishra nishant.mishra@jscljabalpur.org
Sub Engineer(Civil)  Mr. Abhilash Pandey abhilash.pandey@jscljabalpur.org
Sub Engineer(Civil)  Mr. Vikrant Saxena vikrant.saxena@jscljabalpur.org
Office Assistant  Mr. Sunil Namdeo sunil.namdeo@jscljabalpur.org
Office Assistant  Mr. Rahul Kushwaha rahul.kushwaha@jscljabalpur.org
Office Assistant  Mr. Ajay gupta ajay.gupta@jscljabalpur.org
Office Assistant  Mr. Abdul Khalik Khan abdul.khan@jscljabalpur.org
IT Assistant  Mr. Ashwani Mishra ashwani.mishra@jscljabalpur.org
Accountant  Mr. Jitendra Videhi jitendravidehi@jscljabalpur.org